Forever Lazy

I don’t know if you have ever seen this commercial, but it has to be one of the most RIDICULOUS things I have ever seen. This fleece onezie is literally like a snuggie on steroids…

I was astonished the first time I saw this commercial. I literally could not believe what I was seeing, and then they showed me the butt flap in case you need to go while your wearing it… WHAT?! Not real. I refuse to believe that there is a market for such an item. Its straight embarrassing, but I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to share this with you. It made this gloomy and cold day a little more comical. I mean I guess I would be less cold if I were wearing a forever lazy… brrrr!

Perfect parody, my thoughts exactly.

Leave a Reply

