Graduation Cap!

Today, instead of being productive I rhinestoned my grad cap. I literally think I spent as much on rhinestones for the top of the cap as I did to purchase my cap and gown set, foops! Actually, I didn’t use two of the packs that I bought so I guess I can return those and then I won’t feel as ridiculous about the price comparison. Whatever, it looks baller. Its the Clemson ring logo and now everyone will be able to see me in the sea of graduation sameness. I think I should go into the business of grad cap decorating. I could make a fortune. Who doesn’t want to wear a hand decorated cap? Thats what I thought. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

