Movement Mondays- “Syncronicity”

Movement Monday is back, sorry I was MIA for so long, my blog was sort of neglected during the craziness of Christmas. No fear dance friends, I won’t let you down, we back and kicking. Check out this weeks  find! This was inspired by my first trip back to dance class, and primarily ballet, in a few months. I remembered seeing this a few months back and just had to share it! I also had to borrow a word from one of my favorite So you think you can dance judges, Lil-C, to describe what this video holds. It is shocking to say the least. The dancers move in perfect uniformity all while having spot on technique, gorgeous extensions, and doing acro tricks. My jaw literally hit the floor when I watched it the first time. They look like little dance robots, but you just can’t stop looking! Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

