Birds of a feather….

So, I had to post this because I just made them this morning as apart of a costume that I have been working on! My studio is going to a local benefit and performing with other studios from the area and this year I have been really into hair pieces for all my dance costumes I use. I think it really rounds out the look, but this is my latest creation. It was SOOO easy! and they look so neat. I just attach feathers or flowers or fabric or something to a clear hair comb (which you can buy at Hobby Lobby, 6 for $2) and they slide right in behind a bun or pony tail to add a little dash of flavor, they are wonderfully exciting costume additions. 

Leave a Reply

