Cupcake Coma

Well, my secret is out. I am not only addicted to nail polish but also the fattening deliciousness of cupcakes. But I am not talking about your store bought mix with some pre-made icing. Im talking something that looks so gourmet and delicious you don’t know whether to put it out for display or devour it immediately. I would have to say that I blame a Cupcake in Columbia South Carolina, for offering this plethora of flavors and cupcakes full of deliciousness. Its almost inappropriate how good these are. I aspire to be able to create such cupcakes, but I really struggle in the baking department, which is why I never choose to be in charge of desert at pot luck events. Nonetheless, here are my top 5 “cuppycakes,” as we like to call them, that I aspire to make within the year. (keep tuned in for my progress. HA!) The pictures are links to the original recipes, if you would like them!

1. Chocolate Cupcakes with a Raspberry Butter Creme frosting.

2. Blueberry Pancake Cupcakes

3. Margarita Cupcake

4. Chocolate Peanut butter Cupcake

5. Key Lime Pie cupcake

3 thoughts on “Cupcake Coma

  1. Pingback: Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Muffins | Cardis Parties & Bacardis

Leave a Reply

