Hats off to you

I am so excited for my new hat for the Charlotte Steeple Chase next weekend. I ordered a super cute monogrammed hat for like $23 off of ETSY for Monograms Markings and More. The hat came in in less than a week and looked great, but I wanted to jazz it up a little so I made a bow with some coral colored ribbon and fashioned up a hat that would be fit for any Derby! I can’t wait to wear it next weekend, but for now, sharing it with you all will just have to suffice!

2 thoughts on “Hats off to you

Leave a Reply

