Movement Mondays- Living

Happy Movement Mondays, dance fiends! I found this video last week while I was stalking stars dance studio trying to figure out how I felt about their style of dance…. and this piece made me realize I OBVIOUSLY am obsessed with it…because the level of “artistry” as Victor and Angel always say, is so high… but I think my biggest thing is the level of musicality they have in their choreography, and if you have been following this series on my blog for a while, you know how I love that because I love songs, and how they can influence movement, and I think this is such an awesome example of it. These kids make this look sooooo effortless, they don’t even stop moving for a second, its just one seamless piece of choreography, how could you NOT love it!

Leave a Reply

