Movement Mondays – Surrender

If you stalk the interwebs for awesome dance videos on a pretty regular basis like I do, then you probably know who this little girl is. Her name is Paulina Macias…. and she is a 12 year old BALLER! She dances better than most 20 year olds I know, and way better than I ever thought about being when I was 12. Its kind of unreal, actually. This is a dance she competed this season called surrender and choreographed by TOKYO, one of my faaaaves! So, of course, I had to share it with you. But, her control is amazing, she can just fly out of these awesome jump sequences and hit a tilt, its kind of unreal, just see for yourself. She is an amazing little dancer!

Leave a Reply

