Empty House Tour

Yippee! The big move is finally over, after a week of packing and shuffling boxes around my apartment, and David doing the same in his, we are finally living in our new home!!!

photo-6

I decided it was time to let you guys see what we have had in the works for the past few months, since I feel like everything has been kind of underwraps. I mean maybe it hasn’t, but I feel like blogging causes me to be more open with things so keeping the house thing on the DL was really hard. I mean I wanted to post pictures of it when we put the offer in before we went to Disney in January. So needless to say, I’m really jazzed for you guys to see it. BUT, sorry to say, none of our stuff is inside the house in any of the pictures, so you’ll have to wait for the progression to occur over the next few months.

photo-10

photo-9

photo-2

photo-1

photo

photo-3

photo-4

photo-5

photo-8

 

One thought on “Empty House Tour

Leave a Reply

