Help a Sista Out

OK, this is a shameless plug, and I’m sorry, but this little project has been under wraps for a few weeks now, and I am really excited/nervous to announce that I opened my Etsy shop about a week ago.

Screen Shot 2013-04-07 at 4.42.50 PM

I have big plans for it, but have decided to start out small, at least until the wedding. Right now I am just trying to find a way to promote my free lance designing, mostly because I can always use a bit of extra cash flow in my pockets, and especially these days with the wedding and the new house. SO, I decided to start out with some things I have already designed with the option to have them personalized (invitations, stationary, etc), and just sell the digital files, with hopes to moving into selling the physical printed pieces with envelopes etc. And then, when I have more time to dedicate to it, and I figure out the whole Etsy thing, I would like to get into selling some of my crafts and such on there, but I will keep you all updated on that. I just wanted to plug it in my personal public forum, and encourage you guys to check it out here, and tell your friends, family, co-workers, and everyone with a pulse haha just kidding, kind of! But just wanted to share my exciting news with you, and make sure you were all caught up on all the goings on here at CP&B.

One thought on “Help a Sista Out

Leave a Reply

