Movement Mondays – What Now

Wooo! I always love me some Princess Riri, annnd paired with this choreography, it just goes to a whole other level. I die. Such a fan of all the little moments, what can I say I’m such a sucker for lyricality, its kinda “my thing” or in comparison to relationships I guess good lyricality is “my type” Im drawn to it. If you can make me hear of feel all the little pieces of the music, im ALL. ABOUT. THAT. So, enjoy, my little dance fiends, and happy movement mondays!

Choreography: Derek Mitchell
Contemporary Jazz Class
Music: What Now? Rihanna

Leave a Reply

