Movement Mondays- Suit and Tie

One of my friends from Clemson shared a video of this person on Facebook a few weeks ago, and I thought I should share it with you, but then the link wouldn’t soooo, I searched high and low for another video because this guy is an awesome mover, and every time I have ever seen him dance he LITERALLY kills it! Marlin was the hiphop teacher for Clemson dancers this past year and I think he is so talented. I love his musicality and his thoughtfulness in choreography! So awesome! Definitely take a moment to check this one out! I picked this video because everybody needs a little Justin Timberlake to brighten their day. This piece was choreographed by Denzel Anderson and performed by Denzel Anderson and Marlin Carrington.

Leave a Reply

