Movement Mondays – Mirror Spirits

YEEE! I had nothing to do with this dance, but my old studio just had their recital and this year they got a few new teachers, including and awesome new hip hop teacher (Josh Lubeck)!!! I am so proud of all the girls who decided to branch out and try his class this year. I think they have grown so much, and this number is pretty awesome. I love the new spin he put on the character in the piece, and I just can’t get past the fact that they are doing hip hop, haha where was that class when I was growing up?? Because my krunk-o-meter is running pretty low sometimes and I am terrible at hiphop. Anywho, beyond proud of these ladies and can’t wait to see how they progress with this style in the coming years!

Leave a Reply

