Movement Mondays – Ninja Twins

In honor of my faaaaaavorite summer sensation, So You Think You Can Dance (SYTYCD), I thought I would bring you one of my faaaaaavorite audutions. It really has nothing to do with technique or movement or anything, I just love these guys. They auditioned last year I think, but I still laugh whenever I come across their video on youtube, which I did the other day while stalking some of the numbers from this season on youtube. So, if you need a little pick me up this monday morning, enjoy some comedy from the Ninja Twins!!!

One thought on “Movement Mondays – Ninja Twins

Leave a Reply

